\awesome-sovrin —Awesome Sovrin, Hyperledger Indy and DID Resources

A week or so ago, I began working on /aweseome-decentralized-id. At the time it was just a roughly organized skeleton of links. Now it’s becoming highly navigable and is close to 1.0.

Now I’m doing the same thing, but for everything in the Sovrin ecosystem at /awesome-sovrin, which will be a lot more relevant for anyone trying to understand the distinctions and inter-relationships within the Sovrin\Indy\DID ecosystem.

At some point I’ll have to figure out the best way to balance resources between these and /blockchain-identity.
I’m open to ideas on how to do that. For now I’m mostly focusing on making them each complete to whatever extent possible. Once each is “complete”, then it will be easier to make those kind of decisions.

About me and the Crypto Library—SuperSource

I’m a freelance crypto researcher, and research based content creator. I began learning content creation and crypto a year and a half ago, and started freelancing less than a year ago. As such, I’m still working towards figuring out a livable wage. My strength is creating ‘as detailed and accurate as possible’ content, rather than pumping out content quickly. Recently, I decided to limit my clientele to a few regular clients so that I can spend more time working on creating value in ways that I enjoy, and will help to build my brand.

A few months ago, I began creating a ‘library’ of links on any subject in blockchain\crypto, organized into the channels of a discord server (much better UX and free compared to Slack BTW). Then, I began placing those resources into ‘toml’ files at /Crypto-library. The toml files are becoming part of a mongo database to power a web-app that allows for searching, navigating and filtering by tag, to overcome the limitations of organizing knowledge in a linear fashion.