Sovrin Overview Webinar 1


#1

Friends:

As we expect to see some interest thanks to the Hyperledger Indy announcement, we are presenting a Sovrin Overview webinar on Zoom over the next few weeks.

This 1 hour webinar, hosted by Andy Tobin, Evernym’s Managing Director EMEA, will include Sovrin’s development and background, how it is positioned relating to other well-known ledger technologies, and a high level view of the transaction flow for verifiable claims. Q&A will be via chat during the session, and verbal afterwards if time permits.

The first Sovrin Overview Webinar is scheduled for Weds May 3, 2017 at 7:00pm BST, 2:00pm ET, 11:00am PT at the following address:

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/9270333963

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,9270333963# or +16465588656,9270333963#

Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 927-033-3963
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=NxwSvzCVze2iIW2F6jil4LMo2WyW2grJ

We will post future webinars here.

Thanks


#2

Are there future webinars planned?

Thanks!


#3

Skorpion - we are running a webinar every Weds for the next 6 weeks as we get the Sovrin DLT in shape. I am posting the next one today.


#4

Webinars available for streaming/download after running initially on zoom?


#5

Looking forward for today’s webinar!