Sovrin Overview Webinar: June 28


#1

Dear Friends of Sovrin:

This 1 hour webinar, hosted by Andy Tobin, Evernym’s Managing Director EMEA, will include Sovrin’s development and background, how it is positioned relating to other well-known ledger technologies, and a high level view of the transaction flow for verifiable claims. Q&A will be via chat during the session, and verbal afterwards if time permits. We will be recording this webinar so those who cannot make it can view it later.

Sovrin Overview Webinar is scheduled for:
Weds June 28, 2017 at 5:00pm BST, 12:00noon ET, 09:00am PT.

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/9270333963
Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,9270333963# or +16465588656,9270333963#
Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 927-033-3963
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=NxwSvzCVze2iIW2F6jil4LMo2WyW2grJ


#2

Is the webinar available for viewing…